Książka:  » Inne


• Nauka
 [1675561]
 [1071130]
 [74384]
 [123000]
• Komiksy
 [25646]
 [18299]
 [368046]
• Hobby
 [87878]
 [31464]
 [172684]
 [15923]
 [2191]
• Inne
 [241032]
 [1290]
 [61231]
 [306836]
• Religia
 [286787]
 [365]
• Sport
 [43687]
• Sztuka
 [144351]
 [2279]
 [107631]
• Zdrowie
 [60300]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Inne

 Abomination Robert Swindells 9780141379234 Penguin UK
Martha is 12--and very different from other kids, because of her parents. Strict members of a religious group--the Brethren--their rules dominate Martha's life. And one rule is the most important of all: she must never ever invite anyone home. If she does, their shameful secret--Abomination--could be revealed. But as Martha makes her first real friend in Scott, a new boy at school, she begins to...
cena: 46,23
    
Abomination
 Pina Bausch: Dance Can Be Virtually Everything Marion Mayer 9781783199891 OBERON BOOKS

The first-ever biography in English of Pina Bausch: perhaps the most influential performer and choreographer of the twentieth century. Bausch was notoriously shy about discussing her work, yet Mayer's accessible account penetrates the mystique and mythology surrounding Pina's life. As well as illuminating her personal life and her work ethic, it also takes stock of Bausch's legacy and the...

cena: 91,21
    
Pina Bausch: Dance Can Be Virtually Everything
 First Day on the Somme Martin Middlebrook 9780141981604 PENGUIN GROUP
On July 1, 1916, a continous line of British soldiers climbed out from the trenches of the Somme into No Man's Land and began to walk towards dug-in German troops armed with machine-guns. By the end of the day there were more than 60,000 British casualties--a third of them fatal. Martin Middlebrook's now-classic account of the blackest day in the history of the British army draws on official...
cena: 56,23
    
First Day on the Somme
 Uncertain Grace  9781925355987 Text Publishing Company
cena: 61,23
    
Uncertain Grace
 Summer Evening Walter de la Mare 9780571314669 FABER CHILDREN'S BOOKS
The sandy cat by the Farmer's chair Mews at his knee for dainty fare; Old Rover in his moss-greened house Mumbles a bone, and barks at a mouse. Carolina Rabei's stunning illustrations beautifully illuminate Walter de la Mare's glorious celebration of a balmy summer's evening. One of four exceptional Walter de la Mare picture books that form a seasonal set,...
cena: 71,22
    
Summer Evening
 Aeroplanes and Helicopters Jon Richards 9781445150253 Hachette Kids Franklin Watts
Have you ever wondered what made human beings think they could take to the skies? Starting with Icarus and his wax and feather wings and Leonardo Da Vinci's Flying Machine and primitive helicopter know as the Aerial Screw, It'll Never Work: Aeroplanes and Helicopters explores the history of flying machines, the successes and failures that have led to the comforts of modern passenger flight...
cena: 71,22
    
Aeroplanes and Helicopters
 Country of Refuge Lucy Popescu 9781783522682 Cornerstone

Compiled and edited by human rights activist and writer Lucy Popescu, this powerful collection of short fiction, memoir, poetry and essays explores what it really means to be a refugee: to flee from conflict, poverty and terror; to have to leave your home and family behind; and to undertake a perilous journey, only to arrive on less than welcoming shores.These writings are a testament to the...

cena: 51,23
    
Country of Refuge
 Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster Ruth Fitzgerald 9780349001876 Little, Brown Young Readers
Join Emily Sparkes for laugh-out-loud observations about life, parents and how to handle the grossest boys in the universe Perfect for fans of Cathy Cassidy and Dork Diaries. The first Emily book has been shortlisted for the Scholastic Laugh Out Loud Book Award (The Lollies).

'Lots of fun and a really cool read ' - Cathy Cassidy

Unfortunately for Emily Sparkes, life has...

cena: 41,23
    
Emily Sparkes and the Disco Disaster
 That Movie Book Marc Fennell 9780733327896 HARPER COLLINS (AUSTRALIA)
cena: 56,23
    
That Movie Book
 Seasons to Share Jacqueline Alwill 9781743367483 MURDOCH BOOKS
In Seasons to Share, author and nutritionist Jacqueline Alwill presents over 130 unfussy, versatile recipes collected into sixteen seasonal menus that are designed to make the home cook fall in love with cooking deliciously and nutritiously, whilst at the same time giving them the confidence to extend their cooking to friends and family as part of styled occasions. Chapters for Spring, Summer,...
cena: 101,21
    
Seasons to Share
 Forewarned A Sceptic's Guide to Prediction Goodwin, Paul 9781785902222
In age when polling and forecasting have come under close scrutiny for real and perceived failings this is the book that sorts the good from the bad.
cena: 71,22
    
Forewarned A Sceptic's Guide to Prediction
 The Book of Whispers Kimberley Starr 9781925355512 Text Publishing Company

"A stunning mix of high action, enthralling history and mesmerizing magic."--Alison Goodman, author of New York Times bestsellers Eon and Eona

"Combines history, fantasy, romance and the brutality of the Middle Ages in a satisfyingly epic novel."--Books + Publishing

Tuscany, 1096 AD. Luca, young heir to the title of Conte de Falconi, sees...

cena: 41,23
    
The Book of Whispers
 Alice In Wonderland Sticker Activity Bk Dan Taylor 9781447285120 MACMILLAN CHILDREN'S BOOKS

Tumble down the rabbit hole and discover Alice's world of wonder, then complete the Wonderland scenes, magical beyond your wildest dreams Use over three hundred stickers to set the table for the Mad Hatter's tea party and join in the Queen of Hearts' croquet match.

This lively sticker book is packed with activities including mazes, puzzles, join-the-dots, spot-the-difference and plenty...

cena: 36,24
    
Alice In Wonderland Sticker Activity Bk
 Rockets and Space Travel Jon Richards 9781445150260 Hachette Kids Franklin Watts
Have you ever wondered what made human beings think they could go to the Moon? The idea of exploring space started with fiction and science-fiction written by authors like Jules Verne and H G Wells. Little did they know that space travel would become a reality It'll Never Work: Rockets and Space Travel explores the history of space travel and spaceships, the successes and failures that...
cena: 71,22
    
Rockets and Space Travel
 Primer for Cadavers Ed Atkins 9781910695210 PUBLISHERS GROUP UK
One of the most widely celebrated artists of his generation, Atkins makes videos, draws and writes, exploiting and subverting the conventions of moving image and literature. A PRIMER FOR CADAVERS collects his fictions for the first time.
cena: 71,22
    
Primer for Cadavers
 A Whole Nuther Thing Warren Ross Jade Fang 9780990308614 Warren K. Ross, Jr.

What's going on in Dingledong Dell? The missing truck is a mystery. But things are WAY stranger than they seem A lost toy truck launches a quest which reveals a far bigger quest. This fanciful tale ends with the granting of a cherished wish and a happy resolution for all. Or is it just a dream? Figure it out, if you can


Planowany termin premiery książki: 01-01-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
56,21
53,40
    
A Whole Nuther Thing
 Pocket Coco Chanel Wisdom Witty quotes and wise words from a fashion icon Hardie Grant London 9781784881399
Coco Chanel was one of the most renowned designers of her time, creating timeless pieces such as the little black dress, chic quilted handbags and, of course, Chanel No.5. Known for her strong beliefs and fearless attitude, Pocket Coco Chanel is a collection of some of her best quotes.

'A woman should be two things: who and what she wants'

'You live but once; you might as well be...

cena: 36,24
    
Pocket Coco Chanel Wisdom Witty quotes and wise words from a fashion icon
 Great British Bake Off - Bake it Better   9781473615557 HODDER & STOUGHTON
The Great British Bake Off cookery book series that teaches the nation to bake.
cena: 81,22
    
Great British Bake Off - Bake it Better
 Digital Photography Handbook Doug Harman 9781786481320 Quercus Publishing
Everything you need to know to buy the right digital camera for you and to get the best out of it
cena: 56,23
    
Digital Photography Handbook
ilość książek w kategorii: 237664