Khorsandi Shappi » książki


• Nauka
 [1707464]
 [1092195]
   więcej

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



Wyniki wyszukiwania
Kategoria:  sortowanie: ilość na stronie: | skocz do strony
w regularnej sprzedaży: przed premierą: wszystkie:

wyszukanych pozycji: 3


 Nina is Not Ok  Khorsandi Shappi 9781785031373
Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn't?

Nina's mum isn't so sure. But she's busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina's almost an adult after all.

And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks. Nina's drunken exploits...

cena: 45,98
    
Nina is Not Ok
 Nina is Not Ok Shappi Khorsandi 9781785031366
Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn't?

Nina's mum isn't so sure. But she's busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina's almost an adult after all.

And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks. Nina's drunken...

cena: 70,81
    
Nina is Not Ok
 A Beginner's Guide to Acting English Shappi Khorsandi 9780091924775
Hilarious and heartwarming, this memoir is the story of growing up in a strange land where you don't speak the language, everyone smells like milk, and to top it off, the Ayatollah wants you and your family dead In the tradition of Nancy Mitford's The Pursuit of Love and Gerald Durrell's My Family and Other Animals, comes a story of a young narrator in the midst of her...
cena: 55,91
    
A Beginner's Guide to Acting English