Książka:  » Literatura piękna


• Nauka
 [1675561]
 [1071130]
 [74384]
 [123000]
• Komiksy
 [25646]
 [18299]
 [368046]
• Hobby
 [87878]
 [31464]
 [172684]
 [15923]
 [2191]
• Inne
 [241032]
 [1290]
 [61231]
 [306836]
• Religia
 [286787]
 [365]
• Sport
 [43687]
• Sztuka
 [144351]
 [2279]
 [107631]
• Zdrowie
 [60300]

Kategorie szczegółowe
BISAC
Książki nowe
Codzienna aktualizacja bazy
(cen i dostępności)
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 3 tygodni
Książki używane
Wycena na życzenie
Realizacja zamówienia:
ok. 4-8 tygodni

Książki są sprowadzane
z zagranicy

Przedpłata, dla firm FV 14 dni
Nie wysyłamy za pobraniem

Czytaj nas na:



ilość na stronie:

Wyświetl książki:
|
|
|
   
| skocz do strony:

Literatura piękna

 A Ghost's Story: A Novel Lorna Gibb   9781783780365 Granta Books

Throughout the 19th and 20th centuries seances and spiritualist meetings grew in popularity. One 'ghost' appeared more than any other: the Katie King spirit. This is her story.

A Ghost's Story presents the mysterious spirit writings and biographical outpourings of Katie King, the famous and enigmatic "spirit celebrity." A profound and curious consciousness guided into this...

cena: 51,23
    
A Ghost's Story: A Novel
 Cold Death in Amsterdam  Jager, Anja de 9781472120625 Lotte Meerman
A Cold Death in Amsterdam is a smart and engaging police procedural about a Dutch detective struggling to come to terms with her past.
cena: 51,23
    
Cold Death in Amsterdam
 The Cambridge Companion to Xenophon Michael A. Flower 9781107652156 Cambridge University Press
Introduces Xenophon's writings and their importance for Western culture, while explaining the main scholarly controversies.
Planowany termin premiery książki: 01-01-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
157,58
149,70
    
The Cambridge Companion to Xenophon
 Nina is Not Ok  Khorsandi Shappi 9781785031373
Nina does not have a drinking problem. She likes a drink, sure. But what 17-year-old doesn't?

Nina's mum isn't so sure. But she's busy with her new husband and five year old Katie. And Nina's almost an adult after all.

And if Nina sometimes wakes up with little memory of what happened the night before, then her friends are all too happy to fill in the blanks. Nina's drunken exploits...

cena: 46,23
    
Nina is Not Ok
 The Summer of Serendipity Ali McNamara 9780751566208 Sphere
You'll find a warm welcome in the latest novel from Ali McNamara, bestselling author of The Little Flower Shop by the Sea and From Notting Hill with Love, Actually

One summer, property seeker, Serendipity Parker finds herself on the beautiful west coast of Ireland, hunting for a home for a wealthy Irish client. But when she finds the perfect house in the...
cena: 46,23
    
The Summer of Serendipity
 Above the Snowline Steph Swainston 9781473222007 Gollancz
This is the book Steph Swainston's fans have been waiting for. A prequel to the Castle novels.
cena: 51,23
    
Above the Snowline
 Ugly Lies the Bone    9781848426443 Nick Hern Books
cena: 56,23
    
Ugly Lies the Bone
 Mr Thomas Kathy Burke   9781848426498 Nick Hern Books
The blackly comic story of a closeted homosexual in 1950s London, Mr Thomas is Kathy Burke's first play, premiered at the Old Red Lion in Islington in 1990 starring Ray Winstone.
cena: 56,23
    
Mr Thomas
 Epilegomena to the Study of Greek Religion Jane Ellen Harrison 9781316633434 Cambridge University Press
Originally published in 1921, this book by Jane Ellen Harrison summarises her work on the origins of Greek religion.
Planowany termin premiery książki: 01-07-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
144,63
137,40
    
Epilegomena to the Study of Greek Religion
 Bone Meal for Roses  Sherry, Miranda 9781784973025

Her childhood nearly destroyed her. Only the magic of the garden could save her.

Poppy was six years old when she was rescued from her abusive mother and taken to her grandparents' farm to recover. There, under a wide South African sky, Poppy succumbs to the magic of their garden. Slowly, her memories fade and her wounds began to heal.

But as Poppy grows up into a strange,...

cena: 46,23
    
Bone Meal for Roses
 
It's 1979, rubbish is on the streets of Lockleaze, and growing up is tricky for Fiz, Higgy and Ginger. Rick remembers what it's like to be a teenager. So when he decides to build a junk playground, he's pretty sure he has the charisma to get a bunch of reluctant kids involved. He's wrong. This brilliantly honest and witty new musical is a coming-of-age story about friendship and standing up for...
cena: 56,23
    
Junkyard
 What She Lost  Elliot-Wright, Susan 9781471134524
From the author of The Things We Never Said comes an incredibly moving and heartrending novel about the difficult relationship between a mother and a daughter, and the effect that secrets and deception can have on a family.

Eleanor and her mother Marjorie have always had a difficult relationship. Although they've tried, they have always just failed to connect. Now Marjorie has...

cena: 46,23
    
What She Lost
 
I just don't know if I'm ever happy. Like, really truly happy. Even if you sent me up to space, by day four I'd be worrying if I had enough stuff on my Kindle..." What makes us truly happy? Health? Family? Professional success? Blasting it in the gym? Romance? Pills? Or are we ignoring the bigger stuff? Real life-changing stuff that can devastate the world if we just keep ignoring it. Glenn...
cena: 56,23
    
The Here and This and Now
 A Shadow of Hope: Dr. Samuel Mudd 1864-1871 Pamela Baue 9780980916355 Pinata Publishing
Planowany termin premiery książki: 01-01-2018
Książkę można już zamówić z rabatem 5%
75,66
71,88
    
A Shadow of Hope: Dr. Samuel Mudd 1864-1871
 The Little Teashop of Lost and Found Trisha Ashley 9781784160913 Transworld Publishers

Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid stepmother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Only baking--the scent of cinnamon and citrus and the feel of butter and flour between her fingers--brings a comforting sense of home. So it seems natural that when she finally decides to return to...

cena: 46,23
    
The Little Teashop of Lost and Found
 Absolution Aleš Šteger 9781908236302 Peter Owen Publishers
In the tradition of Bulgakov, Gogol and Kafka Ales Steger lets the forces of good and evil collide in this grandiose literary thriller. This is a debut novel filled with striking personae, haunting images and a grotesque plot. It proves, in the end, to be a journey into the heart of a European darkness.
cena: 56,23
    
Absolution
 Fortunate Brother  Morrissey, Donna 9781786890573
A rich and compelling novel about murder in a claustrophobic Newfoundland community from bestselling and award-winning novelist Donna Morrissey
cena: 81,22
    
Fortunate Brother
 Anna Niccolo Ammaniti Jonathan Hunt 9781782118343 Canongate Books
The extraordinary new dystopian novel from the author of the international bestseller I'm Not Scared
cena: 71,22
    
Anna
 Lightswitches are My Kryptonite  Jeans, Crystal 9781909983588
I started on light switches ... I had to run my fingertip along every bit of the light switch - the edges, the corners, the button - in a particular order and pattern ... If I didn't get it just right, maybe bad things would happen. Sylvester spends a lot of time in his room, under the duvet, muttering his mantra - Timolol, Diclofenac, Alfacalcidol - and gluing glitter to the light switches. If...
cena: 51,23
    
Lightswitches are My Kryptonite
 Tench  Schilperoord, Inge 9781782272342
Dark and shocking psychological suspense about a man at war with himself. This is a skillful and assured debut about a deeply unsettling subject.

Jonathan has returned from prison to his largely deserted, run-down neighborhood. He has returned to his mother, to his dog, to filling the hot days with walks on the dunes and caring for the fish he keeps in an aquarium in his bedroom -...

cena: 71,22
    
Tench
ilość książek w kategorii: 1052812